FAQ

Yes, you can. For do this, you have to create a new account on your browser. After you create a new user you have to open a new browser with you just created and install RoboTwity again and use it.
Maybe you want to increase your account security for do this we suggest use VPN. Here is a free VPN extension Proxy Switchysharp
  • A normal account can follow 1.000 account in one day.
    But a verified account can follow nearly 20.000
  • Total follow limit is 5.000
    When you have 5.000 followers, your follow limit 5.200 increase
  • Payments made by credit card will be activated instantly
  • Payments you make with Paypal will be activated automatically, but there can be a delay of about 10 minutes
  • Payments made by money order will be automatically activated within 10 minutes after the money has passed to account.
It is always possible for your account to close because your account does not use this extension, but because you violate twitter rules after doing too many follows and leaving too many follows. If your account is closed, you will be held responsible for the actions you take.